New Mexico School for the Arts

275 E Alameda St
Santa Fe, NM 87501

505.310.3194

Contact Us
GENERAL

New Mexico School for the Arts, General Information
275 E Alameda St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
p. 505.310.4194

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Physical Address:
121 Sandoval St, Ste 202
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Mailing Address:
New Mexico School for the Arts – Art Institute
500 Montezuma Ave, Ste 200
Santa Fe, NM 87501

FOR ALL PRESS MATTERS:

Sean Johnson

Director of Communications

e. sean.johnson@nmsa-ai.org
p. 505.216.7888 x 406

Administration
ARTS

Joey Chavez

Arts Director / Theatre Department Chair

e. joey.chavez@nmsa-ai.org

Francesca Rodriguez

Director of Admissions

e. francesca.rodriguez@nmsa-ai.org
p. 505.629.9245

John Seyla

Dance Department Chair

e. john.seyla@nmsa-ai.org

Kurt Isaacson

Music Department Chair

e. kurt.isaacson@nmsa-ai.org

Karina Hean

Visual Arts Department Chair

e. karina.hean@nmsa-ai.org

Denise Hinson

Creative Writing & Literature Chair

e. denise.hinson@nmsa-ai.org
ACADEMICS

Eric Crites

Head of School

e. ecrites@nmschoolforthearts.org

Chelamia Quintana

School Principal

e. cquintana@nmschoolforthearts.org

Cecile Hemez

Director of Operations / Registrar

e. chemez@nmschoolforthearts.org

Mikiko Ellis

Bilingual High School Counselor

e. mellis@nmschoolforthearts.org

Gayle McGuiness

Assistant Business Manager

e. gmcguiness@nmschoolforthearts.org

Ruben Desangles

Information Technology Manager

e. rdesangles@nmschoolforthearts.org
DEVELOPMENT

Cindy Montoya

President

e. cindy.montoya@nmsa-ai.org

James Gallas

Director of Finance & Operations

e. james.gallas@nmsa-ai.org

Suzy Santaella

Associate Director of Development

e. suzy.santaella@nmsa-ai.org
p. 505.216.7888 x404

Sean Johnson

Director of Communications

e. sean.johnson@nmsa-ai.org
p. 505.216.7888 x 406

Stephanie Wilton

Residential Director

e. stephanie.wilton@nmsa-ai.org